our committee

Under our church constitution, the pastoral search committee consists of one deacon, one deaconess, one trustee, and six at-large members.

Our committee members are:

David Koss - CHAIR

Harold Beck - DEACON

Renee Mustion - DEACONESS

Gus Nolte - TRUSTEE

Eric Bentson

Doug Joy

Kathie Lauzis

Greg Luhn

Jocelyn Schauer

circleleftarrowBack: Our History                Top